Contact

Automotive Media & Events Limited
Lodge Park, Lodge Lane, Langham, Nr Colchester, Essex, CO4 5NE
www.automotivemedia.co.uk

 

General Enquiries:
T: 01206 638038  E: enquiries@automotivemedia.co.uk

 

Sales:  Dave Wallace
T: 01206 638036  E: dave@automotivemedia.co.uk

 

Editorial:  Paul Barker
T: 01206 638034  E: paul@automotivemedia.co.uk

 

Production:  Caroline Creighton-Metcalf
T: 01206 638037  E: production@automotivemedia.co.uk

 

Circulation & subscriptions:  Andy Kirk
T: 01825 701520  E: circulation@automotivemedia.co.uk

 

Accounts:  Trudi Joyce
T: 01206 638038  E: accounts@automotivemedia.co.uk

 

Automotive Media & Events Limited Logo

Send us an enquiry now